People

Stay Connected

Subscribe

Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content

Style

StyleWatch Summer Must-Haves: Click to Buy Links

Posted on

Kevin Winter/Getty

The StyleWatch fashion team has put together the ultimate guide to what you’ll want to wear this summer — everything from cute casual looks for the beack to the chicest accessories. We’ve got all the links for your must-have pieces online — click through and shop!

1. Thong Sandals, p. 52-53
-Jimmy Choo “Jacob” metallic napa leather thongs, $675; at jimmychoo.com

-Coach “Raiven” Distressed calf sandals, $158; at coach.com

– KORS Michael Kors “Gavi” Vachetta leather flats, $185; michaelkors.com

– Miu Miu leather-and-rope thong sandals, $355; saksfifthavenue.com

– Gucci leather flat GG thong sandals, $450; 800-456-7663; at gucci.com

– Gianni Bini “Ariana” metallic shark leather sandals, $49;at dillards.com

– Banana Republic “Rope O-Ring” flip-flops, $68; at bananarepublic.com

– Marc Fisher rhinestone-embellished leather slingback thong sandals, $69; at macys.com

– J Vincent “Sunflower” python leather sandals, $160; at dillards.com

– J. Crew jewel sandals, $125; 800-562-0258; at jcrew.com

Click here to see our Ultimate Guide to Summer Style. Everything you need to beat the heat — from the hottest shoes to the coolest shades and the sexiest bikinis!

Photo: martin mistretta

2. Easy Dresses, p. 54
– Roxy “Sunset” racer-back cotton dress, $42; at swell.com

– Splendid printed cotton dress, $119; at shoplastyle.com

– C&C California “Sela” jersey dress, $84; at candccalifornia.com

– American Apparel baby rib cotton mini shift dress, $30; at americanapparel.net

– Gap Striped terry sweatshirt dress, $44.50gap.com

– Michael Stars Jersey A-line tunic dress, $65; at michaelstars.com

3. Cover-ups, p. 55
– Cosabella Mare “Myra” bandeau, $78; lowrider bottom, $74; and cotton dress, $129; at chicmystique.com

– ViX “Beth” bikini, $160; at instyleswimwear.com

– Milly “Ibiza” silk tunic dress, $288; at pinkoliveboutique.com

– Kate Spade “Pasadena Large Rudy” patent tote, $625; at katespade.com

4. Beach Bags, p. 56-57
– MICHAEL Michael Kors”Marina” large canvas grab bag, son sale $175; at eluxury.com

– Coach”Hamptons Canvas Draft Tote,” $298; at coach.com

– Le Dauphin White coral tote, $595; at ledauphindesign.com

5. Swing Tops, p. 58
– Juicy Couture Swiss dot cami with lace trim, $148; at neimanmarcus.com

– Catherine Malandrino “Ingenue” cotton cami, $275; at saksfifthavenue.com

– C&C California “Lola” jersey tee, $69; at shopbop.com

– Shoshanna Damask metallic button-front top, $250; at coach.com

6. Bangles, p. 59
– Roxanne Assoulin for Lee Angel 14-piece set gold-plate and crystal bangles, $150; at leeangel.com

-6-piece large Swarovski crystal bangle sets, $265 each; at leeangel.com

-3-piece thin silver-plate and crystal bangle sets, $113 each; at leeangel.com

– Amrita Singh 9-piece gold assorted metal bangle set, $60; at shopamritasingh.com

– Amrita Singh 4-piece wood bangle sets, $25 each; at shopamritasingh.com

7. Hoop Earrings, p. 60
– Alexis Bittar Medium vermeil circle earrings with citrine and pink tourmaline, $195; at alexisbittar.com

– Isharya “Allure” 18k gold-plated sterling silver hoops with white topaz, $135; at isharya.com