People

Subscribe

Stay Connected

Subscribe

Advertise With Us

Learn More

Skip to content

Style

As Seen On The Today Show: Fall's Must-Haves

Posted on

You may have spotted PEOPLE senior editor Galina Espinoza on the Today Show this morning talking about fall’s must-have fashion items. They’re all things from the new StyleWatch Special issue, which is out on newsstands today… But just in case you missed Galina, or are just curious about that cute handbag, left, we’re here to help. Click through to the next page for how-to buy info from the show.

Shown here, left: House of Dereon Lace-front Stretch-Poplin Blouse, $195; Muse crinkled leather bag, $88, from rampage.com; See by Chloe Wool Shift Dress, $460, from Intermix

Photo: Jeff Harris for PEOPLE

All items are from PEOPLE’s StyleWatch Fall 2006
(Note: Most of these things are NEW items not yet for sale online. Please check these sites’ homepages to search for the products.)

1. DaniBlack Copper Snakeskin Flats, $135, coming soon to zappos.com

2. Ted Rossi Gold/Bronze Python Cuffs, $115 each, tedrossi.com

3. Juicy Couture Ipod Case, $78, 212-727-8029

4. Old Navy Bag, $14.50, 800-653-6289, coming soon to oldnavy.com

5. Rampage Pinstripe Suit, $132, coming soon to rampage.com

6. Bebe Glen Plaid Cotton Dress, $149, coming soon to bebe.com

7. Isaac Mizrahi for Target bag, $22.99, 800-800-8800, coming soon to target.com

8. Frano Sarto Brown Leather Hobo, $118, francosarto.com

9. Juicy Dark Beige Leather, $425, nordstrom.com

10. Rampage Crinkled Leather, $88, rampage.com

11. Boutique 58 Suede Quilted Pumps, $120, coming soon to zappos.com

12. Calvin Klein Brown Boaprint T-Strap Pumps, $130 – 800-914-8357

13. Daniblack “Beckham” patent and lizard-print T-strap pumps, $145, 860-666-3100

14. Cache belt, $78, 800-788-2224, cache.com

15. Richard Tyler Pumps, $120, coming soon to zappos.com

16. Max Azria Sling-back Loafers, $285, bcbg.com

17. “Gallery Tote” Coach Bag, $358, coach.com

18. AKA Dress, $298, intermixonline.com

19. Juicy Couture Empire-waist Dress, $250, lneimanmarcus.com

20. See by Chloe Wool Shift Dress, $460, intermix.com

21. Club Monaco Textured Wool, $349, clubmonaco.com

22. Nautica Wool Herringbone, $298, nautica.com

23. Milly Belted Wool, $615 – Poole Shop, 704-553-8868

24. Diesel Leather Klutch, $295, diesel.com

25. Sam Edelman Suede Loafer Pumps, $110, samedelman.com

26. Marc by Marc Jacobs Patent Leather Watch $150, – Marc Jacobs Stores in New York, LA and Boston.

27. Cynthia Rowley Patent Leather Belt, $180, cynthiarowley.com

28. House of Dereon, Lace-front Stretch-Poplin Blouse, $195, houseofdereon.com

29. Silk Ruffle Top, $68, bananarepublic.com

30. Moschino Brown Plaid Pumps, $395, nordstrom.com

31.Rampage Brown Plaid Clutch, $38, Red Plaid Change Purse, $28, rampage.com

32. Morphine Generation Wool Capelet, $405, morphinegeneration.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 115 other followers